Kontaktuppgifter

Stena Center 1C
412 92 Göteborg
Tel: 031-772 8332
E-post: info@ctk.se
Org nr. 556663-6212

VD

Viktor Torkelsson
viktor.torkelsson@ctk.se 
+46 709 76 29 63

vice VD

Anna Mårtensson
anna.martensson@ctk.se  
+46 709 52 53 30

Kompetensansvariga

Bygg & Arkitektur
Jonas Apelqvist
jonas.apelqvist@ctk.se
+46 734 04 63 13

 

Informationsteknik
Julia Gustafsson
julia.gustafsson@ctk.se
+46 735 21 23 55

 

IT Management
Erik Högberg
erik.hogberg@ctk.se
+46  763 10 09 01

 

Teknik & Design
Sebastian Agerhäll
sebastian.agerhall@ctk.se
+46 702 59 07 19

 

Verksamhetsutveckling
Patric Hammar
patric.hammar@ctk.se
+46 735 28 90 72

Personal och rekrytering

Rickard Kannerholt
rickard.kannerholt@ctk.se
+46 707 98 13 91

Press och kommunikation

Carolina Fridh
carolina.fridh@ctk.se
+46 709 41 57 71